Board and Delegates

 LeadingAge Ohio is a member-driven organization, with leadership elected by the LeadingAge Ohio membership. The leadership team is composed of the Board of Directors, including executive committee officers; regional directors, responsible for organizing in-district member meetings; and delegates, who represent LeadingAge Ohio at our national organization, LeadingAge. Below is our elected leadership team.

LeadingAge Ohio Board of Directors Officers

Rev. Kenneth Daniel - Chair

Rev Kenneth Daniel First Term

United Church Homes
President/CEO

170 East Center Street
P.O. Box 1806
Marion, OH 43301-1806
(800) 837-2211
kdaniel@uchinc.org

Cynthia Bougher - Vice Chair

Cynthia Bougher

Valley Hospice
CEO

10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943
(740) 859-5650
cynthia.bougher@valleyhospice.org

Judy Seibenick - Secretary

Judy Seibenick

Hospice of Northwest Ohio
Executive Director

30000 East River Road
Perrysburg, OH 43609
(419) 931-5109 
jseibenick@hospicenwo.org

Linda Casey - Treasurer

Linda Casey

Aultman Hospital
Chief Operating Officer

2821 Woodlawn Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44708
(330) 479-4805
lcasey@aultman.com

Judy Budi - Past Chair

Judy Budi Vice Chair

Graceworks Lutheran Services
President/CEO

6445 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 436-6840
jbudi@graceworks.org

 

 

Top

Class of 2020

Vicky Bartlett -Second Term

Vicky Bartlett Second Term

Sunset Communities, Inc.
CEO

4040 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
(419) 724-1225
vicky@sunset-communities.org

 

Judy Budi - Second Term

Judy Budi Vice Chair

Graceworks Lutheran Services
President/CEO

6445 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45459
(937) 436-6840
jbudi@graceworks.org

William (Bill) Finn - Second Term

William Bill Finn First Term

Hospice of the Western Reserve
President/CEO

17686 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44110
(216) 383-5293
bfinn@hospicewr.org

 

Allison Q. Salopeck - First Term

Allison Q Salopeck Term Expires 2016

Jennings 
President/CEO

10204 Granger Road
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
(216) 581-2900
allison.salopeck@jenningscenter.org

Judy Seibenick - First Term

Judy Seibenick

Hospice of Northwest Ohio
Executive Director

30000 East River Road
Perrysburg, OH 43609
(419) 931-5109 
jseibenick@hospicenwo.org

 

Top

Class of 2021

Cynthia Bougher - Second Term

Cynthia Bougher

Valley Hospice
CEO

10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943
(740) 859-5650
cynthia.bougher@valleyhospice.org

Linda Casey - Second Term

Linda Casey

Aultman Hospital
Chief Operating Officer

2821 Woodlawn Avenue NW
Canton, OH 44708
(330) 479-4805
lcasey@aultman.com

Rev. Kenneth Daniel - Second Term

Rev Kenneth Daniel First Term

United Church Homes
President/CEO

170 East Center Street
P.O. Box 1806
Marion, OH 43301-1806
(800) 837-2211
kdaniel@uchinc.org

Kerry Hamilton- First Term

Kerry Hamilton

Hospice of Central Ohio
President/CEO

2269 Cherry Valley Road
Newark, OH  43055
(740) 783-1403 
khamilton@hospiceofcentralohio.org

Laura Lamb - Second Term

Laura Lamb First Term

Episcopal Retirement Services
President & CEO

3939 Erie Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45227
(513) 272-5555, ext. 6606
llamb@erslife.org

Troy Snyder- Second Term

Troy Snyder Treasurer

Brethren Care Village
CEO

2140 Center Street
Ashland, OH  44805
(419) 289-1585 
tsnyder@brethrencarevillage.org

Top

Class of 2022

Rich Boyson, Jr. - First Term

Richard M. Boyson Jr.

Eliza Jennings
President and Chief Executive Officer
26376 John Road
Olmsted Township, OH  44138
(216) 325-1247
rboyson@elizajen.org

 

Larry Gumina- Second Term

Larry GuminaOhio Living
CEO
1001 Kingsmill Parkway
Columbus, OH  43229
(614) 888-7800
lgumina@ohioliving.org

 

Larry Monroe- Second Term

LmChristian Village Communities
President/CEO
411 Western Row Road
Mason, OH  45040
(513) 701-3448
Larry.Monroe@christianvillages.org

Michelle Norris- Second Term

Michelle NorrisNational Church Residences
Executive Vice President External Affairs and Strategic Initiatives
2335 North Bank Drive
Columbus, OH  43220
(614) 457-6950
mnorris@nationalchurchresidences.org 

Wendy Price Kiser- Second Term

Wendy Price KiserOhio Living Home Health and Hospice
Executive Director
1730 S. Reynolds Road
Toledo, OH  43614
(419) 865-1499
wpkiser@ohioliving.org

 

 

Cynthia Struk- Second Term

Cynthia Struk

Judson Services, Inc.
VP Health Services and Chief Health Officer
2181 Ambleside Drive
Cleveland, OH  44106
(216) 721-2387
cstruk@judsonsmartliving.org

Chris Widman - First Term

Chris Widman

Good Shepherd Home
Executive Director
725 Columbus Avenue
Fostoria, OH  44830
(419) 937-4801
cwidman@goodshepherdhome.com

 

 

 

Top

Our national partner, LeadingAge, is an association of 6,000 not-for-profit organizations dedicated to expanding the world of possibilities for aging. Together, we advance policies, promote practices and conduct research that support, enable and empower people to live fully as they age.